Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 11 reviews

My skin looks amazing.

5.0 stars - Written on December 22, 2019 I use to be one of those people who would be skeptical to get anything done on my face, let alone to try a new face wash. But I can’t rave enough to my family and friends about the products and procedure that I received at this office. My skin looks amazing. Dr. Guevara is amazing with her craft. I highly recommend this office. If you didn’t know! Now you know!

by

Thank you doctor Guevara-Channell for all you do!

5.0 stars - Written on November 1, 2019

This Medspa is truly incredible!!!! They were able to catch my preexisting condition before it turned fatal!!! The services provided have completely changed my life for the better! My husband has also used their services when he was really ill, instead of using his own provider Kaiser permanente. I come weekly for the ondamed machine which has helped with my scarring from my previous 13 surgeries and made it possible for me to start walking in just under a few weeks and without the vitamin Ivs I would not have been able to detox from being hospitalized and on so many prescribed medications. Please give this doctor a try well worth going. Thank you doctor Guevara-Channell for all you do!*

by

Thank you From the bottom of my heart

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2019

I came to see Dr. Patricia Guevara Chanell on Feb of 2016 and I don’t have enough words to describe my sincere appreciation. My health was a disaster. I went to see different doctors and No one dedicated or spent the time that she did to get to the bottom of my health situation. I’m so thankful to Dr. Guevara Channell because not only my health is at its best, she changed my life! I lost 30 pounds and I have not gained it back because thanks to her now I changed my eating habits and I have not felt so good In years. My health is impecable thanks to her. She would be my doctor for life. I’m always referring her to all my friends and relatives and continue to do so because it’s hard to find doctors like her that shows so much dedication and she truly cares about her patients and won’t stop until she really discovers what’s wrong with you. We definitely need more doctors like her. Thank you From the bottom of my heart Dr. Guevara Chanell for changing my life!!!!!

by

I would recommend him to anyone

5.0 stars - Written on October 9, 2019

Dr. Channell took time to hear my concerns and explain what steps we should take. I would recommend him to anyone interested in hormone therapy.

by

Easy As Possible

5.0 stars - Written on September 28, 2019

Dr. Channell has a very calm and relaxing manner. He made the well woman yearly screening as easy as possible. I would recommend him and will continue to go to him.

by

Dr. Guevara’s dedication and caring make every visit a joyful experience.

5.0 stars - Written on August 22, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Patricia Guevara Channell for many years – I admire her level of professionalism and her commitment to Anti-Aging, Rejuvenation, and wellness. She offers traditional pharmaceutical medicines, as well alternative natural supplements, and diet. The procedures she performs are effective, medically sound, and utilizing modern instrumentation generating great and beautiful results. Dr. Guevara’s dedication and caring make every visit a joyful experience.

by

I appreciate all of you!

5.0 stars - Written on August 7, 2019

Dr. Guevara-Chanell and her team are such a blessing in my life. I went in for my first visit to meet her and she knew exactly what was on my mind. To lose weight. She wasn’t like other doctors that kept telling me the same thing and telling me u need to exercise and eat less she actually showed me through my blood work what was actually wrong and how that is all affecting me to be able to lose weight. So we started a 10 day detox, I just finished my first 10 days and lost a total of 7 pounds! I’m not just happy about the weight loss but because being a mom, wife, working a full time job, owning my own business and school I always felt restless, tired and fatigue. Now I feel like I have so much energy throughout the day. I sleep so well at night and I’m now using the restroom regularly. Thanks to the team and the sweet girls Angie and Mary that work there. I appreciate all of you! Looking forward to a healthy new me!!

by

Friendly

5.0 stars - Written on May 9, 2018

Knowledgeable & experienced Dr. Staff is friendly.

by

Thank You very much, Dr. Channel, for helping me.

5.0 stars - Written on January 31, 2018

I was referred to Dr. D. Channel by my daughter in law, Susan Chi. Dr. Channel is wonderful, kind, caring and attentive. He took great care of me. On the 3rd of January, 2018, my biopsy showed that I had Uterine cancer As per my request, Dr. Channel transferred my record within an hour to MD Anderson Cancer Center in Houston where i had my treatment immediately with the brilliant Dr. Aaron Shafer. I had surgery on the 19th of January. Today is January 31st, 2018, the full pathology report came back negative and there won’t be any need for chemo therapy. Thank You very much, Dr. Channel, for helping me. Your kindness is greatly appreciated.

by

Great Doctor

5.0 stars - Written on September 29, 2017

I’ve been with dr. Channell for over 8 years. He’s a great doctor, he’s thorough and takes quality time with his patients.

by

Always great patient care!

5.0 stars - Written on September 18, 2017

Always Thorough. He takes the time to answer your questions and makes me feel important. Never rushes the appointment. Always great patient care!

by